Excel Icon
Download PDF

Simcoe County ED Plans and Elected Officials

Data Last Updated: 14 March, 2017

Elected Officials

Members of Provincial Parliament

Brown, Partick210 Memorial Avenue, Orillia, Ontario L3V 7V1
Simcoe North(705) 326-3246
 fax: (705) 326-9579
Wilson, Jim180 Parsons Road, Suite 28, Alliston, ON, L9R 1E8
Simcoe-Grey(705) 435-4087
 fax: (705) 435-1051
Munro, JuliaUnit 8, 45 Grist Mill Road, Holland Landing, ON, L9N 1M7
York-Simcoe(905) 895-1555
 fax: (905) 895-0337

Members of Parliament

John Brassard
Barrie Innisfil()
 fax: ()
Alexander Nuttall
Barrie Springwater Oro-Medonte()
 fax: ()
K. Kellie LeitchHouse of Commons, Ottawa, ON, K1A 0A7
Simcoe Grey(613) 992-4224
 fax: (613) 992-2164
Bruce StantonHouse of Commons, Ottawa, ON, K1A 0A6
Simcoe North(613) 992-6582
 fax: (613) 996-3128